Let’s buy some books!

Published by

on

Hello everyone! I hope you’re all ok. What have you all been up to? Good things I hope!

As you may have noticed from my Twitter feed, I have been purchasing a lot of books lately and I thought I would show you all. I think most, if not all of you,  have probably read them, but I just want to spread the love.

books

1. The Shock of the Fall – Nathan Filer
2. How to Get a (love) life – Rosie Blake
3. Doughnut – Tom Holt
4. The Changelings – Elle Casey
5. The Fault in Our Stars – John Green
6. One Hundred Names – Cecelia Ahern

Have you read any of the books above? What did you think? Let me know!

2 responses to “Let’s buy some books!”

  1. Meg Avatar

    These are all new to me, but I’ve heard such good things about The Fault in Our Stars (and am super interested since seeing the new movie trailer floating around). Happy reading!

    1. abookandtea Avatar

      Me too! I’m looking forward to The Fault in Our Stars, even if it’s meant to be tear jerker! Thanks! 🙂 x

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com