The book blogger community

I’m very excited to announce that my first book review will be posted tomorrow at 7pm, GMT. I bet you can’t wait? πŸ™‚

I would just like to say a very big thank you to each and everyone of you that has welcomed me into the book blogging community. When I first thought about starting a blog I never considered that I would make so many good friends in such a short period of time and for that I’m very grateful.

I would especially like to thank Emma from Emma Is Writing for all she has done for me. It’s thanks to her that many of you (equally amazing) fellow bloggers have spoke to me on Twitter and generally opened your arms and welcomed me into the community. It’s hard to express how overwhelmed I am feeling right now.

Thank you to each and everyone of you and here’s to the future!

2 thoughts on “The book blogger community

Leave a Reply

