Love is in the air!

Happy Valentine’s Day lovelies! โ™ฅ

February is the month of love and because I’m an overly generous person I have a little something for you all. Today, is all about giving and because of this I am going to give one lucky reader a nice little package of love.

The package will include:
– A book of my choice (I will purchase a new copy)
– Sweets and edible goodies
– A nice card
– A few extra bits and pieces that will be a nice surprise.

All you have to do is simply email strawberryglow9@gmail.com with the subject ‘Love is in the air’ and I’ll pick a person at random.

GIVEAWAY HAS ENDED

Leave a Reply

