The Four Seasons – Feature!

As I type this post the sun is shining through the window and I’m actually showing skin! I think that might mean it’s hitting Spring – Hoorah! To celebrate the change in weather I am having a feature called ‘The Four Seasons‘.

fourseaons

The idea behind the feature is a simple as this, I want you to tell me (and other readers) what books you’d read in each season and why? As an example, it’s Winter, what would you read? Me?ย  I’d read ‘Christmas in the Cupcake Cafe’ by Jenny Colgan because who doesn’t love Christmas? You’ll find me snuggling under my blanket with a steaming cup of Tea, complete with Onesie. You can have as many books as you want, photos, videos; the whole lot!

If you’d like to be involved, simply send me an email over at strawberryglow9@gmail.com and I’ll be in touch!

6 thoughts on “The Four Seasons – Feature!

Leave a Reply

