A Paperback Party

party-hats-and-blowers-1024x682

I seem to be neglecting paperback books lately and they’re looking at me all sad from the bookcase. I have decided that I need to give them some love and so for next week I am just going to read paperbacks.

The party will commence Monday 19th and end Sunday 25th. On the last day there may even be party poppers and hats as a celebration to my paper friends! (Thanks to Google Image Search for the party photo above!).

20140513-060244 pm.jpg

The books involved in my party!

Die For Me – Amy Plum
The Long Shadow – Mark Wills
If I Could Turn Back Time – Nicola Doherty
The Rosie Project – Graeme Simson

Get involved in the Paperback Party! You can use the hastag #paperbackparty to celebrate and to show the paperbacks some love. I might have a party quite often throughout the year so if you’re busy you won’t miss out!

4 thoughts on “A Paperback Party

  1. jennyinneverland says:

    Ah I’m in exactly the same position! I can’t remember the last time I read a full paper back (the last few I’ve read I haven’t even liked!) I should be finishing my book today so hopefully the next on I pick from my TBR jar is a paperback so I can join you πŸ™‚ xx

Leave a Reply

