All Partied Out

wpid-pack_of_6_cone_shaped_party_poppers.jpgThe Paperback Party has ended but it was fun wasn’t it? 🙂 (if you don’t know what I’m talking about you can find out here). As always thanks to Google images for the picture.

I read 2 out of the 4 books I had planned and for me that was a great personal achievement. I never read that many books in such a short period of time so I’ve patted myself on the back. Also, I found reading a Paperback book was easier on the eye. I love my Kindle but sometimes it gives me headaches.

I really appreciate all those who got involved, it means a lot. I’m planning another party next month so I hope you can join me. There may even be a giveaway planned too!

Leave a Reply

