Tea glorious Tea

wpid-1401309224199.jpg
As you all know I love two things in life and they are tea and books. I haven’t really posted many tea related posts on the blog so I thought I would write one. It should show you a little insight into what I like and how I drink my tea.

Do you have a favourite mug to drink tea from?
Yes, I do. It’s a large mug from Cath Kidston; It was a birthday gift.

wpid-20140530_085341.jpg
How do you take your tea?

Milk and two sugars, please. I probably shouldn’t have as much sugar but hey, it’s my only vice. (Besides Rum hehe).

Do you do herbal tea or is it just traditional?
I’m all for spicing things up a little so I love flavoured teas such as Earl Grey, Lady Grey and sometimes Green tea.

Why do you like tea so much?
I really don’t know. I just tried a cup when I was younger and bam, I loved it. I think I got hooked onto it when I was in university, even though I’m sure people think it would be alcohol.

Have you ever tried coffee?
Yes and I physically cannot stomach it. If I accidentally taste it I gag.

Posted in: Tea

2 thoughts on “Tea glorious Tea

Leave a Reply

