Audible.co.uk

Have you ever sat there and thought ‘I really need to finish my favourite novel, but I can’t read whilst I’m driving’, ‘hmm, this book is too big for my luggage. What am I going to do?’ or ‘my work commute is so boring, I need something to keep me occupied’, if you answered ‘yes’ to any of these questions, then Audible is definitely for you.audible
Audible.co.uk is home to over 100,000 audiobooks and even showcases the latest titles, so you know you won’t be missing out on your favourites. You can choose between setting up a monthly subscription or just buy one book when you fancy it, it’s entirely up to you.

I frequently walk or drive to work and always think ‘I should be finishing my book right now’ so I was wondering how I could solve the problem and audiobooks sprung to my mind. When Audible contacted me asking if I’d like to sample their service I firstly, said ‘yes, of course, I will’ and secondly, I wondered if they had a spy watching me that was reading my thoughts – it was literally only a day before I was thinking about listening to an audiobook. Just to clarify, they didn’t spy on me, I just have an active imagination!

Now that the sun is shining and many of you lucky people are traveling aboard or in the UK it’s the perfect reason for you to download a selection of top Summer reads. The first audio book I download was ‘Elizabeth is Missing‘ by Emma Healey, which was listed in the top summer reads section so it made me think of sun, sand and the sea.

The kind folk over at www.audible.co.uk are giving you, one lucky person, the chance to get a free audiobook to kick start your summer reading. All you have to do is enter via Rafflecopter below! GOOD LUCK!

 


Enter the giveaway!

To be in with a chance of winning, ENTER HERE!

Please read the giveaway Competition Terms & Conditions.

 

Thanks to MidasPR for sponsoring this post

 

Leave a Reply

