I’m off to Barcelona!

image

I go on holiday to Barcelona tomorrow and as well as packing I’m also planning my reading list. I’m not entirely sure there will be enough time to read, but we’ll be visiting the beach where I might have an opportunity. This time I’ll make sure I don’t get stung by a Jellyfish. (One occasion when I went to Barcelona I was happily swimming in the sea when bam, I got stung on my arm by a Jellyfish. Believe me when I say, worst pain I’ve ever felt).

I don’t plan on taking my Kindle so it’ll be Paperback books. After doing a little choosing and playing the ‘do I take this or that game’, I’ve gone for the following.

Β wpid-2014-09-07-20-40-52-jpgThe Girl With All The Gifts – M.R. Carey
Lies We Tell Ourselves – Robin Talley

I haven’t scheduled any posts for the coming week so I’m taking the opportunity to say bye bye for now and that I’ll see you all when I come back! Don’t miss me too much, ok? πŸ˜‰

You may get the occasional update on Twitter or Instagram, as there is free Wi-Fi in the hotel, but if I don’t post don’t be disappointed! However, I always encourage interaction so don’t hesitate to contact me and I’ll reply as soon as I can.

Enjoy your week everyone!

Clare xx

9 thoughts on “I’m off to Barcelona!

Leave a Reply

