Happy New Year!

Hello 2015, it’s nice to see you!

I’d like to start by wishing you all a Happy New Year and I hope 2015 brings you wonderful adventures. 2014 has been a fantastic time and I’m so grateful for the people I’ve met; you’ve all been amazing. I never imagined I’d be friends with such loving and caring people. You book bloggers are my cup of tea and I love you all ๐Ÿ™‚

I’m actually really excited to be jumping into the new year and to get involved in new hobbies and to try new things. To find out more about what I want to do, view my resolution post here.

The 2015 reading challenge has been making an apperance around the book blogging world and I’m going to participate in it. It’s going to add a bit more variety to my reading and anything new is always good to try. Will you be joining in?

wpid-img_20141231_164005.jpg(Click the image for a larger view.)

Every year I get involved in the Goodreads reading challenge and for 2014 I surpassed my goal and read 86 books. (My goal was to read 70). In the year of 2015 I’m going to try and read 120 – a little steep, but hey it’s not called a challenge for nothing!

Bring it on January!

4 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

