My January TBR

Can you believe that we’ve already lived seven days in January 2015? Time is definitely flying by!

Each month I try and make a list of all the books that I am going to read and January is no exception. December I read 9, so in January I intend to read 10 – do you think I can do it?

wpid-2015-01-05-17.49.44.jpg.jpegPaperback Books

wpid-ticker-cover-final.jpg.jpegKindle Books

I am going to read (in no particular order):

The Little Paris Bookshop – Nina George
Death Season – Kate Ellis
Dark Days – Kate Ormand
Antisense – R.P Marshall
Even Angels Fall – F L Darbyshire
The Other Place – Carol Arnall
Mcbusted Unauthorised – Jennifer Parker
The Bookshop Book – Jen Campbell
This Book is Gay – James Dawson
Ticker – Lisa Mantchev

So everyone, what is on your list for January? Let me know in the comments box or why not chat to me on Twitter? @abookandtea.

Leave a Reply

