My February TBR

Hello February, you’re the month of love. So to spread the joy I’m going to plan a giveaway! Keep checking back for all the information. (I need to pick a date.)

There’s no limit of books that I intend to read this month because I felt a little pressured (all my own doing) putting a number on what to read.

My to read list for February is as follows (in no particular order):

image

image

Dark Days by Kate Ormand
The Other Place by Carol Arnall
Hero by Samantha Young
The Restoration of Otto Laird by Nigel Packer.
Stilettos Heels or Bicycle Wheels? by Lindsey Paley
The Liar by Nora Roberts
Seven Days by Eve Ainsworth

What is on your February TBR? I’d love to know!


Connect with A Book and Tea!
Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram

2 thoughts on “My February TBR

  1. creative pixie says:

    I’ve completed failed in my aim to read more books in 2015 (books read to my children don’t count) as I didn’t finish one in January. I can’t do any worse in February – I’ll start one tonight 🙂

Leave a Reply

