Say Hello to Mr Tea

In my house there is always time for tea and if you don’t see me with a cup, you know something is wrong! What I’m trying to say is that I love tea and will drink it until it comes out my ears. So, as a nice little gift Tom bought me Mr Tea!

image
Mr Tea is the perfect companion for your afternoon tea. Just load his little silicone pants, perch him in your cup, watch him relax, and your orange pekoe will be perfect. Ahhh, so relaxing.

Mr Tea is an infuser for leaf tea and he sits in your cup looking all happy and content. You place your leaf tea into his trousers and put him back together by his waist.

image
He looks so happy in my hands!

Mr Tea is definitely a positive product for me and I love his happy face! I used Earl Grey in his pants (doesn’t that sound weird?) and it was surprisingly really nice. I didn’t leave him in long enough so it was a little weak, but that was my fault.

One negative for me is how you put the tea inside the little man’s trousers. I spoon fed the tea into the legs, but it was awfully messy and I found bits of tea everywhere!


Connect with A Book and Tea!
Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram

Posted in: Tea

7 thoughts on “Say Hello to Mr Tea

Leave a Reply

