My April TBR

I’m going to be boring and say there are no April Fools from me, this is just going to be a standard what I’m going to read in April post.

Trying to decide what to read this April was quite difficult, I have a few review requests that I need to read and also, a TBR that is screaming out to me.

April Reads TBR
April TBR
Dark Star by Oliver Langmead
Pretty Thing by Jennifer Nadel
The Two of Us by Andy Jones
Summer at Little Beach Street Bakery by Jenny Colgan
Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard
The Fair Fight by Anna Freeman

What books are you excited to read this April? Have you read any of the above? πŸ™‚


Connect with A Book and Tea!
Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram

2 thoughts on “My April TBR

Leave a Reply

