I’m back…

You may have noticed that I’m back, and blogging again.

I took the week off to recharge my batteries and to have some time away. Sometimes you just need a little ‘me’ time and during the period of absence I certainly needed quality time with myself. I didn’t really get up to much, just spent time with family and friends, and had fun! Oh, now that’s a lie, I did something very exciting, I booked my wedding โ˜บ 27th August 2017!

Hello September! I know I say this all the time, but how fast is the time going? I can’t believe there’s only 4 months left of 2015. I’ll be reading lots of great books this September and I can’t wait to get my teeth stuck into them all – particularly three-and-a-half heartbeats by Amanda Prowse. Keep checking my Instagram and Twitter for a standard picture of the books I intend to read.

I hope you’re all well and looking forward to what September will bring.

Love and Books,

Clare xx


Connect with A Book and Tea!
Twitter | Facebook | Pinterest | Instagram

4 thoughts on “I’m back…

Leave a Reply

