Book quote challenge: Day Three

Well, that was a quick challenge! Today is my last day of the ‘Book Quote Challenge’ and I’ve had lots of fun! I never expected it to be so difficult to find 9 book quotes to showcase to you all.

So here goes, it’s the last instalment:

“Being interesting isn’t important. But being happy is. As well as being a person you’re proud of.”

– The Manifesto of how to be interesting, Holly Bourne

“Exuberance is not a trait of which I’m overly fond. I am not that fond of enthusiasm either.” – The Art of Letting Go, Anna Bloom

“Shoot for the moon, even if you fail, you’ll land among the stars.” – Cecelia Ahern, P.S. I Love You

I’m not going to nominate just one person to participate, I open it to everyone! Get searching for them quotes.

image


Connect with A Book and Tea!
Twitter | Pinterest | Instagram

2 thoughts on “Book quote challenge: Day Three

  1. Donna says:

    I had some trouble coming up with quotes too. I’m so happy I’ve started a notebook with quotes from all of my reads in 2016. It makes it so much easier!

Leave a Reply

